Karen Edwina Danielle Carly Ann Katie Jeanette Marnie Ena Lisa Jordan Marisa Courtney Josephine Adriane Nathalie Tangela Renee Elana?1 00:00:00,070 --> 00:00:02,940 - Nothing is about one, money, right, 2 00:00:02,940 --> 00:00:04,450 though clearly needed, 3 00:00:04,450 --> 00:00:06,500 or losing weight. 4 00:00:06,500 --> 00:00:09,220 But health and feeling good, 5 00:00:09,220 --> 00:00:11,910 and with a real focus on that, 6 00:00:11,910 --> 00:00:16,550 and building a community that is all interested in that, 7 00:00:16,550 --> 00:00:19,210 I find that so empowering. 8 00:00:19,210 --> 00:00:23,120 And I'm guessing that I will very likely 9 00:00:23,120 --> 00:00:26,500 not be returning to physical gyms 10 00:00:26,500 --> 00:00:28,570 when the world fully restores. 11 00:00:28,570 --> 00:00:30,190 I enjoy this so much. 12 00:00:30,190 --> 00:00:32,550 I look forward to it, I talk about it, 13 00:00:32,550 --> 00:00:34,830 I have friends who have participated. 14 00:00:34,830 --> 00:00:37,480 Just Move gives me everything I need, 15 00:00:37,480 --> 00:00:39,913 and I'm so grateful that it's out there. Samantha Desserai Leah Colleen Ali Ann SJ Elizabeth?1 00:00:00,130 --> 00:00:03,700 - I have done the HIIT core so far. 2 00:00:03,700 --> 00:00:07,730 I've done body weight, two body weight workouts, 3 00:00:07,730 --> 00:00:09,990 and the strap workout. 4 00:00:09,990 --> 00:00:11,890 Every one of them kicked my butt. 5 00:00:11,890 --> 00:00:13,500 The older I get, the harder I have to work, 6 00:00:13,500 --> 00:00:15,780 but it's fantastic. 7 00:00:15,780 --> 00:00:17,573 I love these workouts. 8 00:00:19,051 --> 00:00:21,810 I definitely stalk Kaisa on Instagram. 9 00:00:21,810 --> 00:00:25,393 She's amazing, so thanks so much, this is great. Kaylee Lisa Barri
“Best online fitness program by faaaaaar! I am a post-menopausal 56 year old who has been working out for as long as I can remember. I have tried multiple excellent online fitness programs but not one of them combined all of the elements I need to maintain overall body health--cardio, strength, core, AND mobility. I got in on Kaisa Fit when it was just Kaisa and LOVED it--I didn't think it could get even better--but. it. has. The high quality and diversity of workouts and the professional (downright fabulous) instructors, in addition to the ingenious design of the website, make me feel like I am opening a treasure box every morning. Thank you. I can hardly wait to work out again tomorrow!”

— Elissa B.

“Am loving the exercises and have gone to the basics exercises as well to learn the basic form so I can learn to do the exercises correctly as they are well explained. Love the layout to find what exercise you are looking for. Look forward to learning more 😀”

— Andrea M.

“I have been doing Kaisafit since November 2020 and it has been a life changer. I feel lighter in my body and my range of motion has improved so much. I went from not be able to lift my leg to get on my horse and in pain to pain free and able to ride 5 times a week. I feel welcomed and valued in each class which is such a great feeling. I have recommended this program to many of my friends.”

— Jocelyn S.

“Tyler! that kicked my ass in the best way!”

— Lacy J.

“This was really fun! A combination of dynamic movement and balance, that gets your muscles fired up without blowing them out. Plus you can always move at your own pace, and get to know where your body is at without feeling totally tanked. A good break in workout for the 30 day challenge!”

— Marlen F.

“Elena has changed my LIFE. My 55 year old body has never been in such a "calm" stance since I started her beginners Yoga routines. I have always said, "I am not a morning person" and well I still am not 😂 but her YOGA definitely makes it fun and exciting to wake up to. Thank You Elena 😊”

— Patricia M.

“More more more! Tyler's instructions = ON FREAKING POINT!”

— Casandra P.

“Great workout!”

— Charla P.

“I needed this like water raining a seed blown into a deep desert crevice. Wonderful to return gently to my yoga journey. Thank you!”

— Maureen B.

“I’m loving the mobility flows and workouts so much, I feel my body move better with ease. I’ve always been tight or rigid in my movements, flexibility is hard to achieve. But with these I’ve discovered that my body moves better than with just stretching.”

— Kawa B.

“This felt SO nurturing and energizing and grounding. I will be returning to it often. Abiola, you are so kind hearted and your genuine care can be felt through the screen. Namaste”

— Christiane L.

“Awesome. Thank you. 😅”

— Laura F.

“Just amazing! I have a lot of arthritis and found this such a great workout”

— Karen L.

“I decided to join Just Move as I was enjoying my mobility package so much. I have not been disappointed. Love the challenges and the variety! It's all so FUN!”

— LIZ A.

“Great little workout to get yourself going!!”

— Scarlett S.

“Just Move is exactly what I need! I can choose my workout based on my time, how my body feels and what type of workout I want to do. It's never rote or boring. All the instructors are wonderful but would love to see more from Rachel, Ashley and Andrew.”

— Donna A.

“I LOVE my Just Move membership mainly because of the diversity of workouts and levels. I can choose a workout based on how much time I have or on my mood and I can go to the next level when the one I'm currently working in ceases to be challenging. Thank you!!!”

— Traci R.

“My husband and I completed this workout this morning in Australia . Loved the dumbbells and the variety offered. Appreciate the clarity of explanation also. We’ll be back for more. Love Kaisa workouts. Cheers Robyn”

— Robyn G.

“Oof! That's a workout! Never knew it was possible to feel centred while sweat poured down my face 😅. Thanks, Elena”

— Louise H.

“As a very very lazy person who can't stand going to the gym, but also desperately needs to be more active for my health, I am loving Just Move. I can do things at my own pace, in the comfort and privacy of my own home, and the instructors are all so encouraging and kind, and most importantly, focused on things like form, being in touch with how a movement makes you feel, and mobility. I feel like my form has improved, and I'm not groaning when i get off the couch anymore, which is crucial! I feel stronger, and more motivated. I love that the lessons are all different lengths, some days I feel more motivated than others, and there's something there for all those days.”

— Alissa R.

“Love Ashley's energy! That was a sneaky sweat, but as always with Just Move workouts I finished feeling stronger and better than when I started :)”

— Hollis K.

“Love it. Short and sweet heart rate up to 133.”

— Calvin A.

“I love the pacing and this is excellent for all levels.”

— Christine M.

“I love the pacing and this is excellent for when you don’t have time for a full hour workout”

— Christine M.

“Excellent! My balance was test!”

— Regina R.

“Your flows always leave me feeling energized and relaxed, all at once. Nice way to open things up and get my body ready for the day. Thank you!”

— Noel V.

“Such an awesome morning flow! Great prompts, just enough heat to get me ready for the day and I 💯 laughed out loud at Alainaks 5 minute joke! Perfect levity at the hardest part of the flow that made this class feel like an in-studio session!!”

— Jen C.

“Got my husband and I moving! Thanks!”

— Jean C.

“This was SO good! I have been unable to work out for over a month now due to health reasons and this workout was perfect for easing my body back into it :-D”

— Mikala T.

“Loved it. Feel energized”

— Debra G.

“I love my JUST MOVE membership. The variety of classes is amazing. From different class types, durations, levels of intensity, and instructors I can always find something that fits my mood and my schedule. Plus, it’s so convenient. When I’m traveling, I don’t have to worry about bringing equipment or downloading a class. I just log on to the site, find a class, and I’m good to go. Love, love, love JUST MOVE!”

— Patricia P.

“I thought I was going to be dead bug on the floor after this workout but thankfully I am only sweaty. This was a great challenge for me and I enjoyed this workout after initially dreading it.”

— Ariana R.

“Great quick cardio workout!”

— Bettina K.

“Super accessible, supportive, and a wonderful start to what Jim’s hopefully a long journey! Just what I needed! Thank you!”

— Jessi W.

“Absolutely love this strength workout which uses lots of core, single leg work to activate proprioception!”

— Rebecca H.

“I love your workouts!”

— Jain V.

“Lots of great options depending on goals or what I feel up for in the moment. New content and instructors added consistently. I would like to see more community interaction, times when we can feel more like a group/workout together or participation in challenges over time - for now it's a very reliable place to find great workouts whether I have 10 or 30ish minutes.”

— Lindsay Flis S.

“So far, I have been absolutely in love with the different options for movement and the different instructors. There's a great amount of variety!”

— Emily S.

“Thank you for making this available to everyone and sharing yourself with the world. You are truly an inspiration and a help to this middle age woman! And you do get me moving.”

— Elizabeth D.

“Thank you for making this available to everyone and sharing yourself with the world. You are truly an inspiration and a help to this middle age woman! And you do get me moving.”

— Elizabeth D.

“Great! Perfect short little workout! I was getting so crabby at work and just needed to move. This was great. Didn't sweat too much (it went fast) but definitely moved my body. I like how she explained things. I can always do with more hip work. Thanks!”

— B Michelle J.

“Thank you for being who you are and for these incredible workouts! I'm just 3 days in and I already feel amazing (and also like I'm part of your TEAM!) Your smile and encouraging comments keep me going the entire time! Can't wait to explore everything you have to offer! Thank you!”

— Kristin A.

“love the variety of the workouts, not only in theme but also in time. i know i can log on and get a great workout if I only have 15 minutes or if I have 45. the ratings for difficulty are spot on and even the beginner sessions are well thought out and leave you feeling energized.”

— Kristine C.

“Good warm up!!!”

— Desa O.

“Amazing workout! I've been meaning to mention this to the Just Move team, but I absolutely LOVE this platform and the fact that all workouts do NOT have music included in them is THE BEST. I put my favorite tunes on in the background and press play to my chosen workout and here we go! Thank you very much Kaisa for your love of movement and for sharing it with us through this platform and through various other great coaches.”

— Marie-Ève M.

“So challenging!”

— Amity B.

“This was the best shoulder opener. My shoulders and neck are often tight and these moves real helped in releasing them. Thank you!”

— Veronica J.

“fantastic library of workouts. Thanks for the new runner's workouts too. Looking forward to seeing the difference these make for me. Keep up the fab work. Andrea. Lake District, UK.”

— Andrea k.

“L'essentiel est réuni ici. Mets tous les composants du Sport au service de la Santé et ça donne ça ! Des performances au gymnase et un bien-être physique et mental au quotidien. Kaisa c'est la pépite du siècle !”

— Alis P.

“Kisha is dope! I love her energy. She makes learning and practicing dance easy, and enjoyable. Before you know it you're moving and grooving while being encouraged to have fun adding your own sauce to the routine. Thank you!”

— Anthony M.

“Love the energy you bring to the workout. Also it is so fab that your workout is a ‘true’ starting point to getting back into exercise. I totally enjoy this and I will continue these exercises. Thank you”

— Cara B.

“Ok, day 2 done. I honestly I have not moved in years and am incredibly unfit. This video was supportive and helpful. I particularly liked when Kaiser explained the shaking muscles! I did day one too!”

— Caroline f.

“Excellent workout for tight hips!”

— Gina S.

“LOVE the quick pace & challenging movements of this! After half an hour I really feel like I got a satisfying workout. Brittany is such an excellent mix of encouraging and pushing to challenge yourself. A+!”

— Emily J.

“Great starting my Just Move journey! Very easy to follow, enough of a challenge but not intimidating! Look forward to the next challenge and keeping up the momentum. So glad to have found this site.”

— Bernadette G.

“Just completed Day 2. I am loving this! The instruction as I follow along is perfect and Kaisa is so encouraging and enthusiastic. I feel like I am doing this one on one in the same room with a coach. There is a terrific variety of classes and I can hardly wait to try all of them. Thanks Kaisa!”

— Dana A.

“Great way to begin exercising again! Loved the stretching! Instructions were clear. Great personality!”

— Gail J.

“Your instructions and enthusiasm are grand! You are knowledgeable and wise!”

— Karen J.

“Best money I spent all pandemic long. Seriously. I can always find a workout that matches my energy level, mood, and space, and I love the diversity of instructors. Is it weird that I am more motivated when the instructor is breathing and sweating as much as I am? If so, so be it! Also, the constant reminder to respect where you're at is very much appreciated. :)”

— Paula Jean H.

“greatl love itl”

— Liat B.

“Awesome workout! Just what I needed. Thank you!”

— Mary P.

“I love the videos I've tried--lots of ways to make the workout harder or easier depending on my ability level. Well done!”

— Abbey D.

“Just Move has a great variety of classes available and pushes you without judgement or shaming (I hate the shaming).”

— Megan C.

“I liked how easy these moves were and realized wow its a great way to also get out of the bed and do a quick stretch in the mornings before starting the day. Will make this one a daily routine.”

— Ajoke B.

“The deadlifts challenged me. I've never done them with a hold at the bottom and felt a good burn. I've always struggled with the one-legged dead lifts and found the tip about pulling in the belly button really made a difference. Excellent workout!”

— Karen M.

“Loving Just Move. Gentle, but effective, workout. I’m 68 and have had both hips replaced, the last one 8 years ago. So, I am super conscious of not doing anything too strenuous on them. Many exercise programs for seniors are not challenging enough for me. This one is! And I’m doing burpees that get my heart rate up without getting on the floor! Thank you, Kaisa!❤️”

— Edwina K.

“Really great, this is helping me ease back into using weights as part of my home workouts. More 20 minute range of beginner dumbbells would be great (and Intermediate too!)”

— Leah R.

“Having the motivation to exercise has always been a struggle for me, and I’ve fallen in and out of exercise for my entire life. I’ve had stints where I have worked out regularly and then I have gone years where I haven’t done anything at all. I’ve had success with group classes, but independently going to the gym or working out at home has always been a challenge. I was skeptical that KaisaFit would work for me, but I decided to give it a try. In January 2021, I purchased the Home Workout bundle. Then, when it launched in April, I became a Just Move member. And, I have been loving it. Now that I have the program, I move my body every day. I’ve moved for thousands of minutes and it has benefitted both my physical and my mental health--especially during COVID-related lockdowns. I love that there are so many different workouts to choose from varying in length and style; you can do them on their own or combine them to make a longer workout. I love the diversity of instructors who are all engaging and qualified--so you don’t need to worry about hurting yourself due to poor information or cueing. I love that the team is always adding to and updating the platform, listening to member feedback, and supporting members as needed. And, I love the community that has built up around the platform. Thank you, Kaisa and Team for developing this platform. I look forward to continuing to move with you!”

— Danielle D.

“Hi there, I'm a true beginner, and while I've enjoyed your mobility workouts, sometimes I feel like the change between movements is a bit too fast for me to follow. I can get there, but I'm just not as quick as you can because I'm definitely not as bendy! :-) Just something to think about...”

— Sarah R.

“I love this warmup - and the warmup series in general. Really left me feeling great, and ready for a tough strength workout.”

— Sharilynn W.

“Beautiful practice to wake up your body. I really enjoyed this!”

— Ann U.

“Wow, I started the beginner 30 day challenge as I haven’t been consistent with training for a couple months however previous to that period of time I trained consistently 5-6 days a week and “trained hard and fast”. This beginner program is outstanding! The workouts and cues during movements are brilliant, structure of movement plan has flowed really well and meals are tasty. 5 stars from me and really enjoying AND feeling my movement in all the right places haha. Thanks TEAM Kaisa! x”

— Alice P.

“Great so far… rehabbing from a bad ankle break, sloth-like behavior due to pandemic and WFH. Looking forward to getting back some strength and flexibility.”

— Dana M.

“Love the challenge and the flow of the routine. I would have like the Kease "go team" or "yes team" spirit a few times. But over all it was 👍 👍 👍 I will revisit this workout.”

— Susan T.

“I have been following Kaisa and doing her entire online program since it was available. The only thing missing was some yoga classes and some smaller workouts to add in when I was short on time. When "Just Move" became available it was a no brainer to enroll. It is organized perfectly, you can search by time for workouts, type of workout, or follow a challenge they create. I love that I can do 30 minutes of strength and then switch right over to an athletic recovery within a minute and not waste time searching for what I want or going to a different platform! Thank you Kaisa and team for being amazing. You are so enjoyable and an amazing coach.”

— Marina L.

“You're amazing! Thank you”

— Neringa G.

“One of my faves!!! Thanks.”

— Liz D.

“This workout was AHMAZZZZZINGGG. So fun, so simple and yet so rare! I loved using a household item in a new way. Class was over before I knew it!!”

— Laura B.

“I get overwhelmed by endless YouTube fitness channels and even the monthly fitness subscriptions. JUST MOVE is perfect because it gives you guides on how to structure my workouts, so I'm not just doing random videos. I like that each workout has mobility/warm up/cool down built-in so it's fully complete and I don't have to think about it. I also like that it has separate warm-ups and cool-downs so I can have them when I do workouts at the gym instead.”

— Taylor M.

“Loved this workout and how Kaisa was vulnerable and shared how much she also needs this community to continue to move and take care of her body. I love how intense and mindful this workout was. Kaisa has become my favorite workout buddy during the pandemic and her mobility exercises and wisdom has helped me relieve chronic shoulder, back and hip pain.”

— Emma F.

“Great overall workout! Easy to follow ! Got a Good sweat on!”

— Donnette F.

“Loved it! Felt my legs muscles working!”

— Nilka A.

“When I was younger I was really active but after an accident, I was forced to scale my activity back significantly. These videos seem so basic, but they make me realize how important it is to get these small moves exactly right. Thanks for taking the time to detail each movement in an educational, encouraging but never demeaning manner. This is exactly what I need to help with my recovery!!!”

— Pamela D.

“This is my first workout after a veryong hiatus. I thoroughly enjoyed it and worked up a sweat without overexertion. Can't wait to see what's next!!”

— Renee D.

“awesome class, great verbal cues”

— Cynthia S.

“This is the one membership that I have been able to consistently use!!! I started with the June challenge and I'm still going strong! I love the variety in the workouts and in instructors. I feel challenged enough but not overworked to the point of injury. I have mobility challenges but I am able to work through them rehabilitate and get better. Plus a lot of workouts are just fun!”

— Ena H.

“The Strength Complex might be my favourite workout so far. Feels great to add weights back into my routine. But I'm loving the variety of options every morning too!”

— Jessica W.

“Kaisa- Just Move membership gives you a range of exercises for all your needs. I use it mostly to work on mobility before and after sessions. You will notice the difference.”

— maggy v.

“This seriously got me sweating! Taking 30 minutes out of my day to get this much work in on the mat was so gratifying. I can feel myself getting stronger in those no hands push ups. Just moving even 15 minutes a day I'm seeing progress in my energy and ability.”

— Sophia M.

“Excellent beginner's workout! I had to modify a little bit due to a bruised knee bone, but I'm still super sweaty!”

— Sandy W.

“Just Move has the most variety of workouts and levels I've ever seen! I know her programs are safe and thoughtfully/thoroughly constructed. I'm so grateful I found Kaisa almost 2 years ago!”

— Cathy S.

“Love it”

— Bernie M.

“All of Kaisa’s workouts and the Just Move series are the BEST in home workouts! It doesn’t matter if you have 5 mins or an hour, if you are a beginner or advanced. Each workout and stretch will push you and you feel so accomplished afterwards.”

— Katie A.

“I have been an athletic person for the majority of my life. But sometimes eating becomes more fun. Especially when pandemics take over the world and your forced to put your business on hold and you turn to food. There is literally a workout for everyone here. I am jumping back in with the Start Challenge. I knew it was going to be easier, but with a hip injury I wanted to make sure I took things slow and easy. Just finished day 4 and I broke a sweat.”

— Tara B.

“I LOVED LOVED LOVED Feel good flow! It was the perfect way to de-stress after sitting at my desk all day! This will be a regular part of my practice!”

— Stacey B.

“Excellent way to easy my body into working out. Something I haven’t done for many, many years. Thank you.”

— Barb H.

“Been wanting to do Kaisa's mobility program for years now, decided to join the June challenge to mix up my workout routine that I was doing for 3+ years. My body has thanked me! I slowed way down and listened to my body and mobility has made me feel strong. The new moves have made me proud of my body for being able to do different things. Kaisa's way of training is so motivating, helpful and effective. So glad I got it for a year to try ALL of her workouts!”

— Kayti F.

“Love Andrew's workouts!”

— Julie A.

“Love it.”

— Ricky S.

“These workouts have made me a better trainer to teach others how to move well and move more. Fantastic stuff!”

— Amber H.

“I loved this workout!! Amazing challenge for the full body and great way to place focus on balance, mindfulness and connection to the body!! I will be coming back to this one again! Thank you 😊”

— Catherine C.

“THIS 🙌 Library🤩 I love it so much, there's always a workout fitting my mood. Especially when I want a quick movement done in the mornings - for instance. Thank you Kaisa, and the rest of the coaches for doing this. You guys are awesome!! - Aviaq”

— Aviaq F.

“Awesome workout ❤️”

— Adele W.

“thanks Kaisa !! we all deserve a little love and a strong body no matter what your level”

— Natalie M.

“What are you waiting for? Kaisa and the team are amazing and so encouraging! There are so many great things about JUST MOVE! My favourites are all the ways you can move based on how you’re feeling. Who knew dance could be so much fun?!? Perhaps the best thing, all the levels available to meet you where you’re at. Thank you for creating this space!”

— Mamie S.

“I joined Just Move to participate in the June challenge, and I've loved it! I like the variety of workouts that are available, the fact that there are different trainers, and I especially like that there are workouts of different lengths available- it makes it easy to fit movement into your day, even if you don't have much time.”

— Erika W.

“So much fun, nice & quick even my 2yr old joined in on some of the moves 👌”

— Kaleena B.

“Kaisa and Just Move showed up in my life when I needed it the most. I purchased my first bundle about a year ago and fell in love with Kaisa, her workouts, her perspective and authenticity. So when the opportunity came to purchase a membership, it was a no brainer. The workouts are so fun, the trainers are a breath of fresh air. Mentally, physically, emotionally… this is something that I needed and benefit from every single day.”

— Amber K.

“I love this workout - as a 50 something who had a C-section at 39, I was struggling with other beginner core workouts but this one is really helping me nail the basics. I do it weekly and can feel my core strength building, which is helping the other workouts, especially the ones involving balance. As Kaisa says, form over anything!”

— Helena F.

“I love all things kaisa fit! The variety of workout options and the focus on joint health and mobility is perfect for all levels of fitness.”

— Elaine C.

“Excellent workout! I like the moves and the fact that I will be able to increase the weight that I used to make the workout harder as I get stronger.”

— Sara L.

“Good! Couldn't do some of the plank moves but otherwise was a good workout. Ashley is great.”

— Kathryn P.

“Thanks”

— Joshua M.

“Thanks”

— Joshua M.

“I really like Andrew's teaching style..He relates well to all abilities and uses whispering for emphasis. Question: how to modify for arthritic wrists and hands?”

— Ginny H.

“I love it!!!! I feel like I am definitely getting my money’s worth here…every time I workout with Kaisa or any of the trainers, I feel like I WORKED OUT! Thank you for giving of yourselves, I feel amazing!”

— Josephine P.

“Week one completed and I am finding it very easy to stay focused and exercise daily. I am starting each day with either a Yoga or Mobility workout, and then a cardio or strength workout in the evening. This approach to exercise suits my lifestyle as it fits in around everything else I have going on. Great start!!”

— Rachel M.

“I am really enjoying Just Move! I am a Pilates and Movement teacher and I have been looking for a membership site that I can have an hour to myself as a student, have fun, and just move. This has become my favorite time to myself to start my day and am so happy Kaisa put this together. I love Kaisa's workouts and how she takes the time to break down the exercises; fantastic instructor. I also absolutely love Aaliyah Earvin, her energy is awesome and I would love to see more videos from her! I felt like I was in the room working out with her.<3”

— Missoni L.

“Love this short burst of exersise! Warms me up for the next one :)”

— Calli S.

“I’ve done a lot of programmes but this is by far the best! Thank you. 😊”

— Tori W.

“Really challenging but yet very doable for a beginner. I loved it I felt the burn!”

— Jill Z.

“Great class, tips and motivation. Your instagram photos are inspiring. Thank you.”

— Judy S.

“Great all around workout for those times "when you don't have time". This can fit in anywhere in your day, or use it to rev up for a longer workout.”

— Stacey G.

“I’m on week Two of the June Challenge, Intermediate. I am loving it. Love the diversity & love that there are different guest instructors for a bit of variety in trainers as well as moves. By the way, I am 69 years old & not having a problem with the Intemediate workout. Just saw there is an Advanced workout week that now, since I am a year member, will be doing at the end of the June Challenge. Keep the workouts coming.”

— Louise M.

“I loved !”

— Laura L.

“Love this mobility moment! To breathe and stretch was just what I needed today! It will go on my favorites list.😊”

— Cynthia M.

“Awesome!!”

— elizabeth c.

“I am a breath away from 51 & it’s been 2 years since I’ve worked out regularly. I was going to jump in & probably hurt myself by doing workout that I am not ready for. This beginners series is PERFECT. I am feeling really good but not hurting myself getting back into regular exercise. Fun & motivating! Thank you 😊”

— Nancy D.

“short and sharp, awesome..”

— emma f.

“I have an erratic schedule, and the way the workouts are organized and labeled help me find workout that will fit the time/energy that I have at the moment. FUN workouts! I've been getting into dumbbells, and I'm really enjoying the options on Just Move. I'm looking forward to trying a dance class!”

— JoEllen Y.

“I started on my fitness journey using other videos to get me started and when I moved to Kaisafit I saw the inches begin to fall off and the physical changes in my body. This journey has been tough but because I found this site with different level workouts it has made it that much easier. Kaisa’s energy is electric and she keeps me coming back for more. I love it!”

— Mischon W.

“I am so pleased with the variety of workouts in the growing Just Move library. There is something for whatever mood I’m in that day, and for whatever length of time I have available. I appreciate Kaisa’s cheerful yet very professional demeanor and also that of the other coaches. I’m definitely getting my money’s worth with my membership. Thanks and keep it growing!”

— Ann J.

“Just getting back into strength training after surgery 4 weeks ago today. Did what I could, learned some new warm up exercises and nice pacing of exercises. Love Kaisa’s positive personality!”

— Abbe S.

“Nice flow. I feel stretched and accomplished! Loved the brevity of the program. Helps me to start my day with confidence I helped my body do something good and help avoid injury. The mobility routines help me go about my day feeling more flexible, less pain, more endurance and safer. Thanks!”

— Judy C.

“Challenging finisher!”

— Melanie B.

“Signed up for Just Move membership today and did the Feel Good Yoga Flow (had been experiencing some exercise burnout) and It was so rejuvenating. My primary reason for joining Just Move, after having gone over their free content was, that each trainer took time to explain the movement and the correct form, before moving into practicing it with you. So they'll explain the movement/asana, take 20-30 seconds AND THEN do it with you. They weren't trying to fit in as many movements as possible within a 25-30 minute window. It came across more like, even if we do just 5 movements, let's do them with a proper understanding of the correct form rather than doing 20 exercises with poor form, which was so refreshing to see. I have tried a ton of subscriptions. Some more expensive than this and some cheaper. But in all of them except Just Move and another one, trainers just didn't take the time to explain the form. Suffice it to say, you'll even be explained something as simple as a hinge by Kaisa in a workout video, so we are in good hands.”

— Radhika A.

“I am doing the Just Move June month of movement challenge. I am coming back to doing regular exercise after falling into bad habits of being very inactive following an injury. I have found the beginners series to be a good mix of challenging but easy movements. I love the focus on balance and core. I always get a sweat on! I would recommend this to anyone getting started and want to move more in their day. My alarm goes off and I am happy to jump out of bed and start my day with Kaisa.”

— Kelda R.

“Thank You !!!”

— Iva B.

“I previously purchased the Mobility videos and absolutely have loved incorporating them into my weekly workout routine. I purchased the Just Move Membership and have been thoroughly pleased with this purchase. It is a tough workout but even after just one week I feel so good! I have more energy and look forward to each daily video. Im so glad I made the jump to purchase this package!”

— Ashley Y.

“Loved this workout”

— karen L.

“Great way to wake up and a good first video to get back into my fitness journey.”

— Jennelle H.

“I needed this June reset. I am loving the mix of classes both in length/difficulty/and focus. So grateful to be moving my body and though I have been sore - it has been that good kind of sore that your body is proud of you and hopeful that you are going to keep this up! Thank you!”

— Kimberly C.

“I'm enjoying the variety of movement and instruction styles, as well as the diversity of the instructors themselves. Instruction always feels supportive and kind. The movements are challenging, while the personalities and attitudes never are. I feel motivated to keep coming back. I used to feel guilty if I missed a workout, which was really unhealthy. Now I feel sad if I miss a day, because I know I'm missing something I enjoy. What a difference the right attitude makes.”

— Sara S.

“After too long away from workouts, this was a lovely, encouraging, and adaptable reentry! It’s only 30 minutes, give it a go!”

— Anna J.

“I finally took the plunge and signed up because of the June Challenge and I am SO happy I did. I feel completely reinvigorated and excited to work out again. There are a ton of different types of workouts at different experience levels and the instructors all give good prompts and variations. It feels like a fun "choose you own adventure" platform and that variety and the enthusiasm of all the coaches makes it fun to try new things in a low pressure way.”

— Erin M.

“Really enjoyed the stories during the workout ☺️”

— Amanda G.

“Love all the memberships and this four week challenge. Wonderful instructor for this wake up yoga.”

— Barri M.

“I love these mobility workouts! They make such a huge difference to my strength, flexibility, and overall health. I tore an ACL ten years ago and thought I would never be able to do squats again, or even any leg exercises that called for a lot of lunging or knee bends. KaisaFit changed all that! I’m more mobile and stronger than ever! Great workouts!”

— Helen M.

“Quick but a killer. Loved it. Hard enough for a single workout on recovery day or when I'm short on time but short enough to add to another mobility session.”

— Courtney R.

“Love it”

— Sara H.

“Amazing! Slow and easy wins this race ...”

— Karen K.

“Perfect for every level! Currently doing the Beginner June Challenge and, after 10 months of sciatica and lumbar surgery in April, this is literally perfect for my needs. Thank you so much!!”

— CeXochitl D.

“great cardio workout for a beginner.”

— Kayla R.

“I really love Kaisa. I love her Just Move workouts as well. They are doable for a beginner and challenging. Sometime I fall off of my exercise routine and when i want to get back on track, I come straight to Kaisa. You should try it.”

— Desserai Z.

“Day 1- done! Feels good & I really appreciate the winning slow start as the tortoise always wins the race ;)”

— Deana S.

“Love it! It's fun, challenging, and the instructors are great!”

— Diane E.

“Love love loved it! I am so sweaty and feel so good!”

— Sarah M.

“Love his energy!”

— MaryBeth A.

“I love just move so much! All the instructors have such a great vibe and the overall content has so much variety. It even have dance workouts. Which makes it fun for me, I can switch up and keep movement as a part of my life everyday. I love, love, love this membership so much! Thank you Kaisa for having this option:)”

— Amber T.

“Great session. It would have been good to have a bit more balance of core and cardio. Cardio was on point but not enough core, but I did still enjoy it.”

— Denise J.

“Excellent strength training and balance workout!!!”

— Elainena E.

“I am loving this Challenge! Such an amazing way to start each day. I'm already hooked! Kaisa is the BEST coach. I love being part of a team!!!!”

— JOANI M.

“Holy crap! I’m not giving up, but I did have to modify. Thanks Kaisa🥰”

— D. C.

“Love the variety and frequent new video/programs! This is my absolute favorite on-demand exercise platform ever!”

— Marisa G.

“Great workout, left me feeling energized and a a little sore (felt the burn)”

— Caitlin P.

“Great challenging workout!!”

— Kristell A.

“Great consistency and total body resistance training”

— James C.

“Awesome workout. Makes the core feel alive and gets some great stretching in too. Feeling the burn!!”

— Chris C.

“This is my first Kaisa Fit workout! I feel tired and sweaty, but also great! I am not a beginner in regards to form, but have not exercised in a long time and have gained some weight. These were challenging enough to definitely be worth my while, but for not having worked out in a while, I had to make a few modifications - especially in regards to the moves that required balance on one foot/leg. I had a chair close for when I could not keep my balance. Thank you for the encouragement.”

— Rebecca R.

“So inspiring! Thank you!”

— Renee K.

“It‘s a really fun way to move”

— Lina G.

“For all of my KaisaFit purchases, it’s the best money spent ever on fitness. I used to go to the gym, spend countless hours on the treadmill and weight machines with little or no change to my body. I started using Kaisa’s routines, regularly, starting in October 2020. I have built up so much more strength, seen a change in my body and mind and now I can’t go without a day moving! Thank you, Kaisa and team for putting out great content, caring about the folks who use your products and just putting yourself out there!”

— Doris H.

“Loved this workout and love the instructor!!! She went slowly and was encouraging throughout the exercise routine.”

— Lisa W.

“I keep waiting to not love one of these videos but Calli made that impossible. I really appreciate his calm yet motivating energy - he has such a gift!”

— Mairi B.

“I love Kaisa's positivity in all her training. There are so many options depending on what your body feels like doing. I love mobility and stretching now and try to find time for some movement every day. Really enjoying training with all Kaisa's friends too.”

— Ali B.

“I love the idea of you walking us through a video like this (with the more basic floor movements); however, I am wondering if you might be able to throw out an "alternative" movement (/modification) just in case some body cannot do a move you're doing? For example, I am almost positive that I have ab separation (diastasis recti) from having two babies, so that first [and last] start up/cool down movements where you roll actually caused my ab muscle (don't know which one, exactly) to cramp up (totally not blaming you, I didn't even know that would happen!)...and, I also have discovered that performing the "superman" movement causes my sciatic to pinch...based on those examples, might you be able to recommend some mods during a flow, possibly? I realize that it would be very difficult to offer a mod for every move during a flow for those "just in case" moments/people, but just thought I'd ask...obviously, we have to do what is best for each of us on an individual bases, but ya never know unless you ask, right?! haha. Thank you for your time and consideration; overall, I enjoyed this mobility/movement experience.”

— Lisa Marie L.

“I’ve really enjoyed every single workout that I’ve done from the library. I love how strong and agile I’m feeling - thanks Kaisa and team”

— Nicole J.

“I really enjoyed the workout. It felt creative and the right amount of exertion. I prefer when instructors "mirror" so when they say right, it looks like my right. In general, I am finding the instructors on this site say "Yaaas Team!!" WAY TOO MUCH. It sounds like Yaas Queen!”

— Katherine W.

“This is my 3rd workout for the day after a Mobility & Core workout for a total of 1 hour, which is my target. Thanks Kaisa for the effort you put into these videos, they're exactly what I need. Love Safiya”

— Safiya A.

“Feel so good after the mobility session 👌🏻”

— Martina W.

“it was soo good, a huge energy boost, and Paris is really funny. I hope there will be other lessons like this. :)”

— Alexandra P.

“The absolute best go to for motivation!!!”

— Marisa E.

“Just Move has been a staple in my exercise repertoire since it launched. As someone with a relatively toxic "exercise-to-lose-weight" past, JustMove has been a breathe of fresh air, providing me with the choices based on my body's desire that day to really...just move. The instructors are incredible and each workout leaves me with new knowledge of self, body, mind, and even soul. Be it cardio yoga, body build-up (that one - phewf!), or cardio dumbells, I am left feeling stronger, more in tune with my body and aligned internally. I am really grateful toKaisa and the team for this series, especially in this phase of the COVID-19 pandemic, to offer such a menu of options to really suit anyone's needs and desires without shame, toxic body positivity, or weight-loss rhetoric. THANK YOU!”

— Monica H.

“I loved this intro into strength training and Kaisa saying "good job team." So thankful I invested in myself to "Just Move!"”

— Kristine S.

“It would be nice if there was a timer at the bottom of the screen during timed intervals. Also, i think the trainers should do the whole workout with us... not stand up and talk through the workout!”

— Patti B.

“Getting started today, what a great video. Absolutely spot on for the first day. Just right!! Well done Kaisa, you nailed it!”

— Tracy D.

“I started doing mobility work with Kaisa's programs about 6 months ago now and I can't say enough good things. Sports related injuries when I was younger and having hyper mobile hips makes me prone to certain injuries. Now in my 30's being active just seemed to have more cons than pros, i was constantly injuring something then having to take weeks off to recuperate and started feeling really hopeless. Kaisa's programs not only help my joints feel better but also sparked that love of movement again. I also bought the Just Move app and through those workouts have felt confident enough to go back to a gym(its been at least 10 years). Honestly cannot recommend enough. I don't know how she does it but it feels like you've really got Coach Kaisa there cheering you through the work.”

— Aubrey A.

“Love this! As with many things as we move through this pandemic, my gym is not offering many of the same classes I used to take pre-Covid, even though they are open. I'm so thankful for Just Move and the great variety of workouts to keep me moving!”

— Lynette C.

“As a person starting over after a year of inactivity, I truly appreciate the beginner level activity. It helped me get my body used to moving again without the paralyzing soreness that I was expecting. Don’t get me wrong, I felt the workout during and after but in a way that left me wanting more. You never feel like you cannot accomplish your movement goal for the day!”

— Jessica C.

“I am loving all the Just Move workouts. I love that there is such a range of activities to choose from and it's easy to commit to doing at least 20 minutes of movement a day. I seem to be in a constant state of injury - running, swimming, climbing - and the movement and body weight workouts have really helped keep my joints happy. I am also doing more yoga than I have in 10 years because 1) the instructors rock (option to smile!) and 2) it's so much easier to fit in 20-40 minutes than the typical studio class of 60-90 minutes.”

— Elena E.

“Love these. Just enough to get me to sweat, but still gentle on my healing body. Thank you!!”

— Lisa M M.

“I love the options. I like that there is a suggestion for each day, but if I’m not feeling it or have a different time allotment I pick from the library. The library is sorted into categories that help narrow the selection by time or activity or coach. And the mobility work is exceptional. The workouts generally include a brief warm up and cool down which is great to keep me from skipping it when rushing to tick the box. Oh and the coaches and workouts are excellent. Get in, get out. Lots of good vibes. Value packed!”

— Tangela H.

“Love it, love it, love it!! So many options on hand, it never gets boting! Thank you Kaisa!”

— Heidi S.

“my absolute favorite!”

— Kataa K.

“Love it!”

— Armelle A.

“I really appreciated the conversation around making your body your friend. I also very much enjoy the balancing moves.”

— Megan K.

“There are no words for how much I love Just Move, Kaisa, and her ENTIRE team! I use these workouts as a warm up to my yoga, and it has been a game changer as far as my mobility during my asana practice. The massive diversity of movement styles has kept me super engaged, as well. Movement is medicine, and this is worth every penny.”

— Samantha P.

“I love ALL the workouts. And the fact that I can do this at home. Thank you.”

— Kitta A.

“there are a few workouts that have become my all times - partly b/c they're so fun and mix mobility with strength and cardio, but also b/c there's ways to modify to make them harder or easier depending on my day. i love that there are short ones i can do alone or mix together. and i truly love the diversity of voices and approaches, so even though some aren't for me, some SO ARE. love y'all.”

— Andrea S.

“I LOVE IT!!!! It has really made a change in my life, in my body and my health. I feel strong and healthy with a lot less pain in my joints. I love the diversity of exercises. It make it more fun having various routines and to work the body in different ways. Congratulations to all of You, and Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!”

— Ana Paula O.

“I love Kaisa's 'mobility moments', they're a great warm up to my workout.”

— Anita M.

“Awesome full body yoga series. Very energizing for spine.”

— Elisha F.

“I love the instructors' focus on being physically active as main motivation for working out. JUST MOVE has movement options for every level and every mood - no matter whether I feel like working up a serious sweat, working on improving technique, loosening up or just getting some movement in (mobility moments! movement snacks!), JUST MOVE has it all! I love the variety of instructors, styles, and original and creative workouts. While I primarily do the mobility, strength, and cardio workouts, I recently dared to venture out into some dance classes. As all JUST MOVE instructors, Kisha makes her classes accessible and inclusive for everyone :) I'm super happy to be part of this community :)”

— Nathalie S.

“My daughter and I love the Just Move programmes, Kaisa and all the instructors!! Keeping us strong and flexible. So many options to choose from. We are spreading the word down in New Zealand:) Thanks so much. Jane”

— Jane S.

“Thank you for your story, which makes me forget it is hard, thank you for your excellent single side movement which is necessary when recovering from a hip injury. I've tried multiple workouts and this one worked to relieve my persistent hip.pain that prevented from moving Thank you”

— Joyce C.

“Loved it. Having a hard time moving these days. This is a nice easy way to get some movement into the day.”

— Maureen W.

“Love everything about this.”

— Liz B.

“I've been using these workouts to supplement my outdoor activities(skiing and mountain biking) and let me tell you...my balance, strength and capabilities have increased. Recently on the trail I went over my handlebars multiple times in one day; and I equate my lack of any injuries to the dynamic and relevant movements of Just Move and Kaisa's past programs. If you ask my friends they'll tell you every time I save myself from a close call I exclaim "It's Kaisa!" Kaisa's programming is global!!!!! These trainers are so well rounded and focused on movement. LOVE!”

— Kaylee C.

“Up until now, I've been doing the "start" level workouts... today I decided to kick it up a notch & tried the Endurance workout. Very tough, but still enjoyed it. Even though I mostly stayed at the initial level for each move, :-)”

— Tara P.

“Fun and motivating workouts. The a la carte set up works really well for me since I get bored easily and have a hard time sticking with long programs with only one kind of exercise and instructor. I love doing ballet one day, kickboxing the next and mobility always feels good.”

— Alison F.

“Good value for price, lots of options for variety of activities, levels of fitness, and duration. Program itself is great. Only complaint is ease of access. I do this with my children often but even on my own prefer to larger screen to be able to easily follow along. My combination of technologies means to access the videos in my workout area means buying an adapter for hooking my computer or phone up to the tv. It's doable, but means another added cost and the hassle of moving my computer and cords back and forth. It's not prohibitive, just not ideal. It would be great if the material was accessible through a downloadable app on my Roku device (which is not compatible for casting.)”

— Jessica S.

“I’m new to Kaisa Fit and I’ve mostly done the “Start” videos and a yoga video. So far, I love it. I absolutely love that if I don’t feel like working out, I can choose a 10 minute mobility video and leave it at that. But every time I’ve done that, I feel so good I end up adding another video to my practice that day. I love that Kaisa is HAES aligned and I feel her workouts are a safe space for someone recovering from orthorexia. I’m SO glad I took a chance and signed up for the year.”

— Wendy K.

“I love the beginner workouts for Just Move. It's been a long time since I exercised regularly, and Just Move is making it possible and fun. Kaisa is very affirming and inclusive. It's so hard to find a *true* beginner workout. I've been looking a long time for something just like this. I'm hooked!”

— Lizzie M.

“I am in love with the Just Move, it has various exercises for all levels, with different duration and everything from strength based to yoga and dance moves. I forgot how much fun moving can be!”

— Hend A.

“The library is great! It's easy to navigate, full of different workouts and the workouts I've done feel good. It's nice to see such a diverse group of trainers on here - thank you for all your work!”

— Megan M.

“Hi! I want to start saying that I love Kaisa and the team and I find them highly motivational but I was hoping for a little bit of an extra challenge. I would love if more advanced classes could be added weekly. I generally add a few repetitions to the workout to get a full workout that can suit me better or I combine a couple of the shorter classes together but it would be good to see some longer workouts as well (45 minutes would be ideal for me). Thanks for the great work and the energy you put in every class!!”

— Cecilia B.

“I have been away from moving for far longer than I would ever wish. Kaisa's classes are just amazing - she does such a good job reminding us how to listen to our bodies and breathe through the movement. I already feel better!”

— Heidi B.

“I love it! Makes moving everyday fun and different, I look forward to different workouts daily that I can do with minimal equipment from my home! Love the variety of workouts and trainers.”

— Nicole M.

“¡Es excelente! explicaciones muy claras de ejercicios muy útiles para sedentarios que queremos iniciar un estilo de vida más activo.”

— Benjamín T.

“WOOOO! Getting back to movement after a 2 year break-even just one week in my mobility is improved and I’m not making quite as many old-lady noises when I get up off the floor...Thank you Kaisa!!!”

— Christina S.

“Start is a great place to learn the basics and get moving! Especially if you have never exercised or it’s been awhile. I first saw KaisaFit on a Facebook ad and thought, I want to move like that! I’m not there yet but I’m feeling stronger and more confident that I can get there! That’s why I decided to join for the year so I can have access to all the workouts on KaisaFit! 1 year to commit to myself moving more and feeling my best!”

— Julia E.

“I cannot express how much I LOOOOVE Kaisa and her team of talented and amazing instructors/trainers. My fave gal is Kaisa not only is she motivating, energetic, and knowledgable, she is entertaining. She brings her positive and quirky energy to each workout! Thanks Kaisa and team for the stellar workouts!”

— Brittney C L.

“I am loving this new platform! As someone who has had a fairly inconsistent year for movement, it has been so nice being able to get back into it with accessible classes. I love the idea of working out just to get your body moving as opposed to working out for aesthetics or whatever. I came from a place of working out with “advanced” level programs for years to scaling back down to beginner/intermediate in 2021 and it feels SO good. It’s so freeing to move just for the sheer enjoyment of it. Thanks for bringing us all of these amazing instructors and for helping change the ingrained ideas about workouts/fitness/diet culture.”

— Abby B.

“Finally! A subscription that uses both my mind and body. I struggle to work out consistently and often find any excuse to skip it. This subscription has removed all my issues. I love being able to sort quickly for my fitness level, time available, and type of workout. Keeps everything interesting and from becoming monotonous. Having options that range from easy stretching, more involved yoga, to body weight and actual weights is great. Not just one style or trainer makes me feel like I have my own personal team helping me get fit. Thank you KaisaFit and Just Move!”

— Leatha P.

“I love your platform. I'm 52 years old and I am moderately active, but I tend to get bored with my workout routine. You have changed that for me. I have been following and using your programs for a few years. Having different workouts that are only 30 minutes in length is very motivating. It also helps that there is a variety of instructors and fitness levels. Thank you for creating a platform for all people.”

— Jennifer J.

“Loving Just Move so far. Great variety, lots of fun! I enjoy having the weekly program selection too so I don't have to think. I was hestitating to buy a subscription but I'm glad I did because this awesome library is helping me spring out of bed in the mornings!”

— Virginia G.

“Love the variety of workouts! I like how the instructors explain the movements and they also seem to know when I need to be told to breath🤣”

— Michelle I.

“Thank you so much for putting together so many fun and innovative new sessions!!! I have had such a blast this week exploring mobility, cardio and yoga flows. Kaisa I love your stuff and am a huge fan, and I am also really enjoying getting to know new instructors through JUST MOVE!! It has inspired me to stay connected to movement at exactly the time that my practice needed something to keep me engaged! Great work Y'all!!”

— Stacy T.

“Recovering from a surgery and seeing an opportunity to get back to basics, I joined the Just Move community to take things one step at a time and get back to my fitness routine slowly. Using the Start Challenge and Start Workouts, I’ve discovered it’s important to go back and revisit form every once in a while! Going slowly is a heck of a workout and I cleaned up some of my postures and form. Thanks Kaisa and Team :)”

— Kerri M.

“I am really enjoying my subscription to Hust Move. It is really great to have a library of different workouts to choose from.. it makes me excited to see what I will choose each day..the coaches are all so supportive and personable. I love the ethos of just move. Its teaching me to slowly look at exercise as more than just wanting to burn calories and accept my body the way it is now....not easy. For me, I would like to see more advanced workouts of all types. After a week of workouts that is the level I feel I am at. Also I like the focus on full body workouts (apart from the separate mobility, yoga etc). I am less likely to do workouts specific to core etc I feel.very lucky to be part of this community. I think it's really great the way you communicate with the community and take on board suggestions. Thank you and I look forward to what is to come. Sandra”

— Sandra H.

“I have had a terrific time watching all the new sessions in the evening and then adding them to my favourites to try out the next day. I have a great list of favourites and depending on my mood select the type of session I can do. I have been having great fun in the comfort of my own home doing different types of classes.”

— Tina D.

“I love the filter feature, so I can focus on the workouts my body really needs at that moment. I’m usually somewhere between Intermediate and Advanced levels, so this allows me to challenge myself when I want to, or I can take it easy after an injury or a rough day. Having so many options in the type of workouts I can choose is so freeing, and exciting! I can’t wait to see where it all goes from here!”

— Candice P.

“loving it!”

— janine c.

“I’ve been following Kaisa for a while, and as soon as she announced Just Move, I knew I wanted to join. I’ve enjoyed all the classes I’ve taken so far, and I’ve even been able to branch out and take classes that I’ve never tried (like barre and boxing). I fell into a bit of a rut during the pandemic and this was the boost I needed to get moving again. The instructors are great, the content is great, and I’m so glad I get to be a part of the beginning of Just Move!”

— Lauren C.

“I love the variety in the programs! A lot of great stuff from top notch instructors! Thank you!”

— Eleni S.

“Love the variety of workouts! I also love that they are the perfect length and the workouts themselves are designed around safety and function!”

— Nicole J.

“Fantastic!! I love the variety in this library. (Variety in styles and challenge level.) You can follow the daily workout or choose your own. Just Move is all about wellbeing and looking after your mind and body. It’s perfect. The challenging workouts will leave you feeling accomplished for the work you’ve done without feeling depleted and the beginner workouts will make your joints feel wonderful. If you’ve never exercised before it’s an excellent way to start because there’s ‘start’ workouts that will gently guide you along.”

— Marian P.